pysqlcipher.git
2 years agoremove platform packages for unsupported distributions master
Micah Anderson [Thu, 26 Oct 2017 18:21:18 +0000 (14:21 -0400)]
remove platform packages for unsupported distributions

2 years agoUpdate Standards-Version to 4.1.1
Varac [Thu, 26 Oct 2017 11:57:15 +0000 (13:57 +0200)]
Update Standards-Version to 4.1.1

2 years agoFix lintian warning (resolves: #2)
Varac [Thu, 26 Oct 2017 11:49:39 +0000 (13:49 +0200)]
Fix lintian warning (resolves: #2)

2 years agoBuild ubuntu artful package
Varac [Thu, 26 Oct 2017 11:47:20 +0000 (13:47 +0200)]
Build ubuntu artful package

2 years ago[pkg] bump debian changelog 2.6.9.1
Kali Kaneko [Wed, 27 Sep 2017 19:48:04 +0000 (21:48 +0200)]
[pkg] bump debian changelog

2 years agodelete test db
Kali Kaneko [Thu, 10 Aug 2017 16:37:12 +0000 (12:37 -0400)]
delete test db

2 years agoBuild package for debian buster
Varac [Wed, 20 Sep 2017 09:33:14 +0000 (11:33 +0200)]
Build package for debian buster

2 years agoBuild for stretch and zesty, and for client repo as well
Varac [Mon, 28 Aug 2017 21:41:29 +0000 (23:41 +0200)]
Build for stretch and zesty, and for client repo as well

2 years ago[pkg] Note about missing manpage to .gitlab-ci.yml
Varac [Tue, 27 Jun 2017 09:00:46 +0000 (11:00 +0200)]
[pkg] Note about missing manpage to .gitlab-ci.yml

2 years agoDont ignore the whole debian/ folder
Varac [Mon, 26 Jun 2017 09:21:34 +0000 (11:21 +0200)]
Dont ignore the whole debian/ folder

2 years agoDisable stretch builds until lintian is fixed
Varac [Fri, 23 Jun 2017 07:53:09 +0000 (09:53 +0200)]
Disable stretch builds until lintian is fixed

see https://0xacab.org/varac/soledad/-/jobs/12934

Resolves: #1

2 years agoLINTIAN_OPTS is now a string
Varac [Thu, 22 Jun 2017 14:49:06 +0000 (16:49 +0200)]
LINTIAN_OPTS is now a string

2 years agoFix lintian error about obsolete depends notation
Varac [Thu, 22 Jun 2017 13:33:51 +0000 (15:33 +0200)]
Fix lintian error about obsolete depends notation

2 years agoAdd dh-python to Build-Depends
Varac [Thu, 22 Jun 2017 13:27:44 +0000 (15:27 +0200)]
Add dh-python to Build-Depends

2 years agoFix lintian error about obsolete Build-dep notation
Varac [Thu, 22 Jun 2017 13:27:04 +0000 (15:27 +0200)]
Fix lintian error about obsolete Build-dep notation

2 years agoIgnore lintian warnings until they get fixed
Varac [Thu, 22 Jun 2017 13:21:30 +0000 (15:21 +0200)]
Ignore lintian warnings until they get fixed

2 years agoUse LEAP automated build <sysdev@leap.se> as uploaders
Varac [Thu, 22 Jun 2017 13:18:17 +0000 (15:18 +0200)]
Use LEAP automated build <sysdev@leap.se> as uploaders

2 years agoUse Standards-Version: 3.9.8 to fix lintian warning
Varac [Thu, 22 Jun 2017 13:17:21 +0000 (15:17 +0200)]
Use Standards-Version: 3.9.8 to fix lintian warning

2 years agoignore more things
Kali Kaneko (leap communications) [Thu, 22 Jun 2017 12:56:55 +0000 (14:56 +0200)]
ignore more things

2 years agoupdate to new build step, linking against system lib is now the default
Kali Kaneko (leap communications) [Thu, 22 Jun 2017 12:56:17 +0000 (14:56 +0200)]
update to new build step, linking against system lib is now the default

2 years agoAdd .gitlab-ci.yml for packaging
Varac [Thu, 22 Jun 2017 11:23:53 +0000 (13:23 +0200)]
Add .gitlab-ci.yml for packaging

2 years agoAdd debian folder from debian/platform-0.9 branch
Varac [Thu, 22 Jun 2017 11:23:20 +0000 (13:23 +0200)]
Add debian folder from debian/platform-0.9 branch

2 years ago[pkg] add empty default target
Kali Kaneko (leap communications) [Thu, 22 Jun 2017 12:09:15 +0000 (14:09 +0200)]
[pkg] add empty default target

2 years agoadd todo
Kali Kaneko (leap communications) [Thu, 13 Apr 2017 18:52:15 +0000 (20:52 +0200)]
add todo

2 years agoadd entry to changelog
Kali Kaneko (leap communications) [Thu, 13 Apr 2017 18:44:28 +0000 (20:44 +0200)]
add entry to changelog

2 years agopatch amalgamation to show usleep flag
Kali Kaneko (leap communications) [Thu, 13 Apr 2017 18:40:02 +0000 (20:40 +0200)]
patch amalgamation to show usleep flag

2 years agoadd some smoke tests
Kali Kaneko (leap communications) [Thu, 13 Apr 2017 18:39:31 +0000 (20:39 +0200)]
add some smoke tests

2 years agoupdate amalgamation to 3.15
Kali Kaneko (leap communications) [Thu, 13 Apr 2017 17:41:46 +0000 (19:41 +0200)]
update amalgamation to 3.15

2 years agocleanup setup
Kali Kaneko (leap communications) [Thu, 13 Apr 2017 13:21:19 +0000 (15:21 +0200)]
cleanup setup

removing some past experiments, not used

2 years agobump version to 2.6.9 2.6.9
Kali Kaneko (leap communications) [Wed, 8 Feb 2017 20:32:19 +0000 (21:32 +0100)]
bump version to 2.6.9

2 years ago[feat] add support for the blob interface develop
Ruben Pollan [Thu, 2 Feb 2017 19:25:20 +0000 (20:25 +0100)]
[feat] add support for the blob interface

Pysqlcipher support for the sqlite blob interface:
https://sqlite.org/c3ref/blob_open.html

Copying the code from the PR in pysqlite:
https://github.com/ghaering/pysqlite/pull/93

2 years agosupport other shells 2.6.8
Kali Kaneko (leap communications) [Mon, 23 Jan 2017 17:35:26 +0000 (18:35 +0100)]
support other shells

2 years agobump version for pysqlcipher 2.6.8
Kali Kaneko (leap communications) [Mon, 23 Jan 2017 17:34:52 +0000 (18:34 +0100)]
bump version for pysqlcipher 2.6.8

2 years agoPatch amalgamation so that it is compatible with openssl 1.1
Kali Kaneko (leap communications) [Fri, 20 Jan 2017 18:10:37 +0000 (19:10 +0100)]
Patch amalgamation so that it is compatible with openssl 1.1

3 years agoupdate to 2.6.7 2.6.7
Kali Kaneko (leap communications) [Mon, 3 Oct 2016 19:55:42 +0000 (15:55 -0400)]
update to 2.6.7

3 years agoupdated to latest amalgamation
Kali Kaneko (leap communications) [Mon, 3 Oct 2016 19:53:18 +0000 (15:53 -0400)]
updated to latest amalgamation

3 years agoadd LICENSE section about sqlcipher
Kali Kaneko (leap communications) [Fri, 30 Sep 2016 20:55:33 +0000 (16:55 -0400)]
add LICENSE section about sqlcipher

3 years agoadd upload to makefile
Kali Kaneko (leap communications) [Fri, 30 Sep 2016 20:18:51 +0000 (16:18 -0400)]
add upload to makefile

3 years agoadd script to download latest amalgamation 2.6.6
Kali Kaneko (leap communications) [Fri, 30 Sep 2016 20:16:14 +0000 (16:16 -0400)]
add script to download latest amalgamation

3 years ago[pkg] change the build behavior
Kali Kaneko (leap communications) [Fri, 30 Sep 2016 19:44:33 +0000 (15:44 -0400)]
[pkg] change the build behavior

- link against system libsqlcipher by default
- vendor amalgamation
- control its build with --bundled flag
- allow to pass amalgamation folder with --amalgamation=

3 years agoenable HAVE_USLEEP flag
Kali Kaneko (leap communications) [Tue, 12 Jul 2016 18:23:31 +0000 (20:23 +0200)]
enable HAVE_USLEEP flag

3 years ago[bug] setup does only work with msvc compiler
PaixuAabuizia [Sun, 24 Jan 2016 13:36:33 +0000 (14:36 +0100)]
[bug] setup does only work with msvc compiler

add compiler detection for msvc & mingw32

4 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'leapcode/pr/14' into develop
Kali Kaneko [Fri, 16 Jan 2015 16:22:37 +0000 (12:22 -0400)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'leapcode/pr/14' into develop

4 years agoFix for invalid concatenated path causing install to fail in OpenBazaar
Paul Barriere [Fri, 16 Jan 2015 15:59:03 +0000 (09:59 -0600)]
Fix for invalid concatenated path causing install to fail in OpenBazaar

5 years agofix typo in almalgamation url 2.6.4
Kali Kaneko [Wed, 12 Nov 2014 16:41:19 +0000 (17:41 +0100)]
fix typo in almalgamation url

5 years agobump version in setup.py
Kali Kaneko [Tue, 11 Nov 2014 18:44:20 +0000 (19:44 +0100)]
bump version in setup.py

5 years agoadd changelog entry for msvs pullreq
Kali Kaneko [Mon, 10 Nov 2014 22:25:03 +0000 (23:25 +0100)]
add changelog entry for msvs pullreq

5 years agoAdd support for msvc
Giannis Adamopoulos [Sun, 19 Oct 2014 15:03:31 +0000 (18:03 +0300)]
Add support for msvc

5 years agouse https uri for amalgamation download
Kali Kaneko [Mon, 10 Nov 2014 21:11:26 +0000 (22:11 +0100)]
use https uri for amalgamation download

Closes: #13

5 years agoreadme fixes
Kali Kaneko [Mon, 15 Sep 2014 02:48:27 +0000 (21:48 -0500)]
readme fixes

5 years agofix bad expression
Kali Kaneko [Mon, 15 Sep 2014 02:45:16 +0000 (21:45 -0500)]
fix bad expression

5 years agodocument build_sqlcipher command
Kali Kaneko [Fri, 12 Sep 2014 18:53:58 +0000 (13:53 -0500)]
document build_sqlcipher command

5 years agofix syntax for code blocks
Kali Kaneko [Fri, 12 Sep 2014 18:48:53 +0000 (13:48 -0500)]
fix syntax for code blocks

5 years agoignore egg-info folder
Kali Kaneko [Fri, 12 Sep 2014 02:59:48 +0000 (21:59 -0500)]
ignore egg-info folder

5 years agomove to setuptools based setup
Kali Kaneko [Fri, 12 Sep 2014 02:59:02 +0000 (21:59 -0500)]
move to setuptools based setup

5 years agoadd changelog 2.6.3-1
Kali Kaneko [Fri, 12 Sep 2014 02:17:17 +0000 (21:17 -0500)]
add changelog

5 years agoadd usage section
Kali Kaneko [Tue, 9 Sep 2014 00:43:38 +0000 (19:43 -0500)]
add usage section

5 years agoset CFLAGS to -Qnoused-arguments to allow osx build
Kali Kaneko [Tue, 9 Sep 2014 00:13:09 +0000 (19:13 -0500)]
set CFLAGS to -Qnoused-arguments to allow osx build

5 years agoFix module import for iterdump method (#2945).
db [Thu, 28 Aug 2014 12:22:37 +0000 (09:22 -0300)]
Fix module import for iterdump method (#2945).

The python `pysqlcipher.dbapi2.Connection.iterdump` method is bound to the
`pysqlite_connection_iterdump()` function in src/connection.c.

This function should import the python `pysqlcipher.dump` module, which
contains the function `_iterdump` with the actual implementation of the
`pysqlcipher.dbapi2.Connection.iterdump` method.

The `pysqlcipher` module was adapted from the `pysqlite2` module. When that
was done we forgot to change the import of the `dump` module, which until now
was being loaded from the old `pysqlite2` module, instead of being loaded
from the correct `pysqlcipher` module.

This was a bug and was forcing us to depend on `pysqlite2` to be able to use
the `iterdump` method.

This commit fixes that bug by loading the correct `pysqlcipher` module in the
`pysqlite_connection_iterdump()` function in `src/connection.c`.

5 years agoremove the development flag so it's pip-installable
Kali Kaneko [Thu, 5 Dec 2013 15:32:46 +0000 (11:32 -0400)]
remove the development flag so it's pip-installable

6 years agoremove doc install for now
Kali Kaneko [Thu, 30 May 2013 18:26:15 +0000 (03:26 +0900)]
remove doc install for now

6 years agoadd include dir for slcipher
Kali Kaneko [Thu, 30 May 2013 16:22:39 +0000 (01:22 +0900)]
add include dir for slcipher

6 years agoignore debian
Kali Kaneko [Wed, 29 May 2013 20:36:07 +0000 (05:36 +0900)]
ignore debian

6 years agobump dev version
Kali Kaneko [Wed, 29 May 2013 19:58:46 +0000 (04:58 +0900)]
bump dev version

6 years agoadd build_sqlcipher option
Kali Kaneko [Wed, 29 May 2013 19:36:58 +0000 (04:36 +0900)]
add build_sqlcipher option

6 years agocleanup docs
Kali Kaneko [Wed, 29 May 2013 19:35:35 +0000 (04:35 +0900)]
cleanup docs

6 years agoadd dev version
Kali Kaneko [Mon, 29 Apr 2013 15:19:12 +0000 (00:19 +0900)]
add dev version

6 years agominor modifications to setup
Kali Kaneko [Fri, 26 Apr 2013 14:01:22 +0000 (23:01 +0900)]
minor modifications to setup

6 years agoinitial commit
Kali Kaneko [Mon, 4 Feb 2013 10:20:12 +0000 (19:20 +0900)]
initial commit