cleanup setup
authorKali Kaneko (leap communications) <kali@leap.se>
Thu, 13 Apr 2017 13:21:19 +0000 (15:21 +0200)
committerKali Kaneko (leap communications) <kali@leap.se>
Thu, 13 Apr 2017 18:41:39 +0000 (20:41 +0200)
commitee4653731af43ee5d3a82e4025869538d3345f0a
treeb4f52c64701f3cdcdbdaf6f79aba492bfc4d51d7
parent595d19694e341184ddcdda4b9847c62a7692f552
cleanup setup

removing some past experiments, not used
setup.py