bump dev version
authorKali Kaneko <kali@leap.se>
Wed, 29 May 2013 19:58:46 +0000 (04:58 +0900)
committerKali Kaneko <kali@leap.se>
Wed, 29 May 2013 20:01:32 +0000 (05:01 +0900)
commitec49752c6672d98cf9dbdcf1fd79107e30ba95b4
treec82a862aa3b093a1eb2ba20ff9c8978c50a87429
parent0ebb159495b941dc40c1f9eaeab250e87edaea7b
bump dev version
setup.py