ignore more things
authorKali Kaneko (leap communications) <kali@leap.se>
Thu, 22 Jun 2017 12:56:55 +0000 (14:56 +0200)
committerVarac <varac@leap.se>
Thu, 22 Jun 2017 13:00:45 +0000 (15:00 +0200)
commite564f43472d6e062298c2e6c3f8bd7e5e0067d43
treee8b4828ea5177860ebe572fcf0ea9cb9383ec356
parenta939db196f22275c9a48db2df69ced2831a4950b
ignore more things
.gitignore