[feat] add support for the blob interface develop
authorRuben Pollan <meskio@sindominio.net>
Thu, 2 Feb 2017 19:25:20 +0000 (20:25 +0100)
committerRuben Pollan <meskio@sindominio.net>
Thu, 2 Feb 2017 22:58:37 +0000 (23:58 +0100)
commitbb9cc1216873604459724860d606283c398ea06b
tree877eb31a32e52619092e90ab83241986bdd475ef
parenta55df58db59d38d7d320f51fa760f20cf1f69312
[feat] add support for the blob interface

Pysqlcipher support for the sqlite blob interface:
https://sqlite.org/c3ref/blob_open.html

Copying the code from the PR in pysqlite:
https://github.com/ghaering/pysqlite/pull/93
doc/examples/blob.py [new file with mode: 0644]
doc/examples/blob_with.py [new file with mode: 0644]
doc/sphinx/sqlcipher.rst
lib/test/dbapi.py
setup.py
src/blob.c [new file with mode: 0644]
src/blob.h [new file with mode: 0644]
src/connection.c
src/connection.h
src/module.c