update to new build step, linking against system lib is now the default
authorKali Kaneko (leap communications) <kali@leap.se>
Thu, 22 Jun 2017 12:56:17 +0000 (14:56 +0200)
committerVarac <varac@leap.se>
Thu, 22 Jun 2017 12:59:32 +0000 (14:59 +0200)
commita939db196f22275c9a48db2df69ced2831a4950b
treee596e96493c3c8f78c9073708ea55f01b26c4120
parent8872a552178ae026a2cceeff783cd1f824cb20bb
update to new build step, linking against system lib is now the default
debian/rules