update amalgamation to 3.15
authorKali Kaneko (leap communications) <kali@leap.se>
Thu, 13 Apr 2017 17:41:46 +0000 (19:41 +0200)
committerKali Kaneko (leap communications) <kali@leap.se>
Thu, 13 Apr 2017 18:41:55 +0000 (20:41 +0200)
commit4f607ab5e30a97cf0de6abedb641ca5e041ac480
treeac2abbb7131da814438fd53c4778d0c934e41a30
parentee4653731af43ee5d3a82e4025869538d3345f0a
update amalgamation to 3.15
amalgamation/sqlite3.c
amalgamation/sqlite3.h