[pkg] bump debian changelog 2.6.9.1
authorKali Kaneko <kali@leap.se>
Wed, 27 Sep 2017 19:48:04 +0000 (21:48 +0200)
committerKali Kaneko <kali@leap.se>
Wed, 27 Sep 2017 19:50:10 +0000 (21:50 +0200)
commit2f6b89f358f36a67d0ca1b37b2014d21cf1fbd16
tree23a7cee86dbe1f8b4945dd2d69cf20e56dd4687a
parent24e0dc3753c0db45e766703161a2d33d1939fa88
[pkg] bump debian changelog
debian/changelog
debian/control