add some smoke tests
authorKali Kaneko (leap communications) <kali@leap.se>
Thu, 13 Apr 2017 18:39:31 +0000 (20:39 +0200)
committerKali Kaneko (leap communications) <kali@leap.se>
Thu, 13 Apr 2017 18:51:16 +0000 (20:51 +0200)
commit0f561292228a2382814759454d910f92d54bb9a1
tree7bceb017446e61e32822f1439e098ed5fd02dda2
parent4f607ab5e30a97cf0de6abedb641ca5e041ac480
add some smoke tests
Makefile
tests/blobs.py [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/flags.py [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/run.sh [new file with mode: 0755]
tests/test.py [new file with mode: 0644]