leap_pycommon.git
7 years agoversion bump
Kali Kaneko [Tue, 7 May 2013 16:47:14 +0000 (01:47 +0900)]
version bump

7 years agoAdd the proper URL for installing socketrpc
Tomas Touceda [Tue, 7 May 2013 14:09:53 +0000 (11:09 -0300)]
Add the proper URL for installing socketrpc

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'drebs/feature/key-manager' into develop
Tomas Touceda [Fri, 3 May 2013 17:36:42 +0000 (14:36 -0300)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'drebs/feature/key-manager' into develop

7 years agoAdd tests for key management remote methods.
drebs [Fri, 3 May 2013 01:38:31 +0000 (22:38 -0300)]
Add tests for key management remote methods.

7 years agoVarious fixes
Tomas Touceda [Thu, 2 May 2013 18:02:33 +0000 (15:02 -0300)]
Various fixes

7 years agoreturn None if no key found, avoid KeyError
Kali Kaneko [Tue, 30 Apr 2013 19:05:03 +0000 (04:05 +0900)]
return None if no key found, avoid KeyError

7 years agoRemove string conversion for encryption/decryption results.
drebs [Mon, 29 Apr 2013 19:07:30 +0000 (16:07 -0300)]
Remove string conversion for encryption/decryption results.

7 years agoRemove gpg reference on Soledad usage.
drebs [Mon, 29 Apr 2013 19:06:59 +0000 (16:06 -0300)]
Remove gpg reference on Soledad usage.

7 years agoUse 'requests' module in KeyManager.
drebs [Sat, 27 Apr 2013 03:35:22 +0000 (00:35 -0300)]
Use 'requests' module in KeyManager.

7 years agoAdd key refreshing for KeyManager.
drebs [Sat, 27 Apr 2013 03:06:01 +0000 (00:06 -0300)]
Add key refreshing for KeyManager.

7 years agoRefactor, fixes, add api, tests.
drebs [Tue, 23 Apr 2013 23:50:02 +0000 (20:50 -0300)]
Refactor, fixes, add api, tests.

* Change KeyTypeWrapper to EncryptionScheme
* Change OpenPGPWrapper to OpenPGPScheme
* Add missing and standardized crypto API.
* Add delete_key()
* Fix put_key raw so it puts either public or private keys.
* Fix gpg's is_encrypted()
* Fix openpgp's safe callbacks so they return correctly.
* Remove binascii because it generates invalid doc ids.
* Add tests.

7 years agoAdd send_keys() and refresh_keys() to Key Manager.
drebs [Mon, 22 Apr 2013 13:39:58 +0000 (10:39 -0300)]
Add send_keys() and refresh_keys() to Key Manager.

7 years agoMake keymanager OpenPGP wrapper store using Soledad.
drebs [Sat, 20 Apr 2013 00:48:57 +0000 (21:48 -0300)]
Make keymanager OpenPGP wrapper store using Soledad.

7 years agoMake the key wrapper map an object property.
drebs [Fri, 19 Apr 2013 15:47:22 +0000 (12:47 -0300)]
Make the key wrapper map an object property.

8 years agoAdd basic openpgp key handling to Key Manager
drebs [Mon, 15 Apr 2013 13:41:56 +0000 (10:41 -0300)]
Add basic openpgp key handling to Key Manager

8 years agoAdd key manager basic API docstrings.
drebs [Sun, 14 Apr 2013 17:15:10 +0000 (14:15 -0300)]
Add key manager basic API docstrings.

8 years agoAdd the right name for pypi package
Kali Kaneko [Wed, 10 Apr 2013 12:44:19 +0000 (21:44 +0900)]
Add the right name for pypi package

8 years agoAdd compiled proto
Kali Kaneko [Wed, 10 Apr 2013 12:43:24 +0000 (21:43 +0900)]
Add compiled proto

bumped version

8 years agoAdd option to compile services
Kali Kaneko [Wed, 10 Apr 2013 12:41:48 +0000 (21:41 +0900)]
Add option to compile services

(needed from 2.4.0 onwards, since it defaults to false)

8 years agoadd RAISE_WINDOW event
Kali Kaneko [Wed, 10 Apr 2013 11:03:15 +0000 (20:03 +0900)]
add RAISE_WINDOW event

8 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'kali/bug/fix-imports' into develop
Tomas Touceda [Thu, 11 Apr 2013 12:20:52 +0000 (09:20 -0300)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'kali/bug/fix-imports' into develop

Conflicts:
pkg/requirements.pip
setup.py

8 years agoadd debug info about server port
Kali Kaneko [Thu, 11 Apr 2013 10:48:52 +0000 (19:48 +0900)]
add debug info about server port

8 years agofix deprecation warnings; add debug info
Kali Kaneko [Thu, 11 Apr 2013 10:36:28 +0000 (19:36 +0900)]
fix deprecation warnings; add debug info

8 years agoadd generic tarball to download link for protobuf.rpc
Kali Kaneko [Tue, 9 Apr 2013 15:07:07 +0000 (00:07 +0900)]
add generic tarball to download link for protobuf.rpc

8 years agoadd BaseConfig class and its dependencies
Kali Kaneko [Tue, 9 Apr 2013 14:52:21 +0000 (23:52 +0900)]
add BaseConfig class and its dependencies

8 years agochanges file
Kali Kaneko [Tue, 9 Apr 2013 13:48:09 +0000 (22:48 +0900)]
changes file

8 years agoadd dateutil to reqs
Kali Kaneko [Tue, 9 Apr 2013 13:45:36 +0000 (22:45 +0900)]
add dateutil to reqs

8 years agoadd pyopenssl to dependencies
Kali Kaneko [Tue, 9 Apr 2013 13:30:42 +0000 (22:30 +0900)]
add pyopenssl to dependencies

8 years agoAdd missing import for socket and forward signal()s paramteres
Tomas Touceda [Mon, 8 Apr 2013 20:05:35 +0000 (17:05 -0300)]
Add missing import for socket and forward signal()s paramteres

8 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'drebs/feature/events-signals' into develop
Tomás Touceda [Tue, 2 Apr 2013 13:48:41 +0000 (10:48 -0300)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'drebs/feature/events-signals' into develop

Conflicts:
.gitignore
src/leap/common/__init__.py

8 years agoAdd README and changes file for events mechanism.
drebs [Mon, 1 Apr 2013 20:16:23 +0000 (17:16 -0300)]
Add README and changes file for events mechanism.

8 years agoAdd tests for events mechanism.
drebs [Mon, 1 Apr 2013 00:07:58 +0000 (21:07 -0300)]
Add tests for events mechanism.

8 years agoAdd events module with basic API.
drebs [Mon, 1 Apr 2013 00:07:10 +0000 (21:07 -0300)]
Add events module with basic API.

8 years agoAdd support for components in events mechanism.
drebs [Mon, 1 Apr 2013 00:05:17 +0000 (21:05 -0300)]
Add support for components in events mechanism.

8 years agoAdd a server for events mechanism.
drebs [Mon, 1 Apr 2013 00:04:40 +0000 (21:04 -0300)]
Add a server for events mechanism.

8 years agoAdd protobuf definition for events messages and services.
drebs [Mon, 1 Apr 2013 00:02:50 +0000 (21:02 -0300)]
Add protobuf definition for events messages and services.

8 years agoAdd events mechanism dependencies to setup.py file.
drebs [Mon, 1 Apr 2013 00:02:23 +0000 (21:02 -0300)]
Add events mechanism dependencies to setup.py file.

8 years agoFix and complement .gitignore file.
drebs [Mon, 1 Apr 2013 00:01:06 +0000 (21:01 -0300)]
Fix and complement .gitignore file.

8 years agofix import
Kali Kaneko [Thu, 21 Mar 2013 15:14:57 +0000 (00:14 +0900)]
fix import

8 years agoadd dist to gitignore
Kali Kaneko [Wed, 20 Mar 2013 17:15:03 +0000 (02:15 +0900)]
add dist to gitignore

8 years agoadd version
Kali Kaneko [Wed, 20 Mar 2013 15:39:00 +0000 (00:39 +0900)]
add version

8 years agoMerge branch 'develop' of github-kali.github.com:kalikaneko/leap_common into develop
Kali Kaneko [Wed, 20 Mar 2013 15:27:20 +0000 (00:27 +0900)]
Merge branch 'develop' of github-kali.github.com:kalikaneko/leap_common into develop

8 years agoMerge pull request #2 from chiiph/feature/improve_which
Kali Kaneko [Wed, 20 Mar 2013 15:26:53 +0000 (08:26 -0700)]
Merge pull request #2 from chiiph/feature/improve_which

Prioritize path_extension in which method

8 years agoPrioritize path_extension in which method
Tomás Touceda [Wed, 20 Mar 2013 12:31:27 +0000 (09:31 -0300)]
Prioritize path_extension in which method

8 years agomisc fixes (spacing, capitalization)
Kali Kaneko [Thu, 14 Mar 2013 18:51:30 +0000 (03:51 +0900)]
misc fixes (spacing, capitalization)

8 years agopep8
Kali Kaneko [Thu, 14 Mar 2013 18:25:15 +0000 (03:25 +0900)]
pep8

8 years agofix docstrings, headers and imports
Kali Kaneko [Thu, 14 Mar 2013 18:08:09 +0000 (03:08 +0900)]
fix docstrings, headers and imports

8 years agoadd 'which' implementation
Kali Kaneko [Thu, 14 Mar 2013 16:15:21 +0000 (01:15 +0900)]
add 'which' implementation

8 years agoadd README and LICENSE
Kali Kaneko [Thu, 14 Mar 2013 01:09:31 +0000 (10:09 +0900)]
add README and LICENSE

8 years agoadd __all__ to init to ease imports
Kali Kaneko [Thu, 14 Mar 2013 01:04:55 +0000 (10:04 +0900)]
add __all__ to init to ease imports

8 years agoadd support for setuptools
Kali Kaneko [Thu, 14 Mar 2013 01:04:24 +0000 (10:04 +0900)]
add support for setuptools

8 years agoremove pycs
Kali Kaneko [Thu, 14 Mar 2013 01:04:04 +0000 (10:04 +0900)]
remove pycs

8 years agoadd gitignore
Kali Kaneko [Thu, 14 Mar 2013 00:54:33 +0000 (09:54 +0900)]
add gitignore

8 years agoinitial commit
Kali Kaneko [Thu, 14 Mar 2013 00:44:43 +0000 (09:44 +0900)]
initial commit