version bump
authorKali Kaneko <kali@leap.se>
Tue, 7 May 2013 16:47:14 +0000 (01:47 +0900)
committerKali Kaneko <kali@leap.se>
Tue, 7 May 2013 16:49:41 +0000 (01:49 +0900)
commitc72aa2e8c356d57c272ce91e72417ee231edd57d
tree49c9f1cc7e52ed6c7d0ac30c5814d39accb83d93
parentbe685b2eb0f6ccca4a6f44c89fbdd35c57ea0d2c
version bump
setup.py
src/leap/common/__init__.py