Use datetime for key expiration
authorRuben Pollan <meskio@sindominio.net>
Tue, 4 Nov 2014 17:53:56 +0000 (11:53 -0600)
committerRuben Pollan <meskio@sindominio.net>
Fri, 7 Nov 2014 01:43:41 +0000 (19:43 -0600)
commitc223cca848e854d0015314ef517a6a4f928a2d0a
tree51780a96c6df649ce0245ce4c63a5fe9a530649b
parent6729bd975e4fe6714c46bcc8c04e63830a2b4491
Use datetime for key expiration
src/leap/keymanager/keys.py
src/leap/keymanager/openpgp.py
src/leap/keymanager/tests/test_keymanager.py
src/leap/keymanager/tests/test_validation.py
src/leap/keymanager/validation.py