[pkg] fix author in debian changelog
authorKali Kaneko <kali@leap.se>
Tue, 3 Jul 2018 19:16:28 +0000 (21:16 +0200)
committerKali Kaneko <kali@leap.se>
Tue, 3 Jul 2018 19:22:56 +0000 (21:22 +0200)
commitae0a377ef7abc22b98a6e513b928ced4e27b418c
tree6a6fd8ecc63c96ff77d7eccbd50c702d3937e975
parentb71fe603a4b5a327ced76422cdfef8f85e40ef3d
[pkg] fix author in debian changelog
CHANGELOG.rst
debian/changelog