change standard info for auth
authordrebs <drebs@riseup.net>
Sun, 1 May 2016 21:02:03 +0000 (18:02 -0300)
committerdrebs <drebs@riseup.net>
Mon, 2 May 2016 00:50:15 +0000 (21:50 -0300)
commita4b80ff24950b927fa30baa9996609ee13e47c83
treeae660a49d279c98b996c2fc7bcc3e5adee99bb60
parent9051ed41e24e98f644b139bff6afc76c184731f0
change standard info for auth
soledad_sync.py