Add visualization/test_upload_20_500k.json
authorvarac <varacanero@zeromail.org>
Mon, 10 Apr 2017 12:24:49 +0000 (14:24 +0200)
committervarac <varacanero@zeromail.org>
Mon, 10 Apr 2017 17:01:21 +0000 (19:01 +0200)
commitdcb42ba0126e926137d5ee5d770206b02f2ccefa
treecb971c5cd818d13865bf041955b9b4efad846b13
parent0936cd21b51d97514344445eb28d55378002b28e
Add visualization/test_upload_20_500k.json
elastic/load.sh
elastic/search/benchmark-master-branch-weasel.json [moved from elastic/search/search.json with 100% similarity]
elastic/visualization/test_upload_20_500k.json [new file with mode: 0644]