first take on a hex based api
authorAzul <azul@riseup.net>
Sun, 14 Jul 2013 12:01:04 +0000 (14:01 +0200)
committerAzul <azul@riseup.net>
Sun, 14 Jul 2013 12:10:18 +0000 (14:10 +0200)
commitd508b7eb1f372f8c8175cc16e7669435d1fe995f
tree4e4af106fa3633451839c253dde53ddf7b6aebcb
parent85d5e37cc96cb6dc9677b3546abcd0611bf60810
first take on a hex based api
lib/srp/session.rb
test/fixtures/failed_js_login.json
test/session_test.rb