added simple sinatra app for demoing / testing
authorAzul <azul@leap.se>
Tue, 26 Jun 2012 15:33:57 +0000 (17:33 +0200)
committerAzul <azul@leap.se>
Tue, 26 Jun 2012 15:43:28 +0000 (17:43 +0200)
commitd0f10aab67ab679b17bfad76b242ecf7fc7177f6
treecae8912570ab46d03cc40b57b3c275c19e5c4399
parent81fb099211133c167376d90d8dfe06b2337672f2
added simple sinatra app for demoing / testing
config.ru [new file with mode: 0644]
http-srp.rb [new file with mode: 0644]
public/bootstrap-responsive.min.css [new file with mode: 0644]
public/bootstrap.min.css [new file with mode: 0644]
public/jquery.min.js [new file with mode: 0644]
public/login.html [new file with mode: 0644]
public/signup.html [new file with mode: 0644]
public/ui.js [new file with mode: 0644]
views/index.erb [new file with mode: 0644]