hand over the login on handshake like we normally would
authorAzul <azul@leap.se>
Mon, 6 Aug 2012 11:07:11 +0000 (13:07 +0200)
committerAzul <azul@leap.se>
Mon, 6 Aug 2012 11:08:43 +0000 (13:08 +0200)
commit56a95c99cdfd8d0cf501f92ea9156b20d2dc07c7
tree1cde8a933f0af13c5ac0fa7dcc493aa7e991cc2a
parent552574bfb0a0160935452b605bb262b5b52c4f67
hand over the login on handshake like we normally would

still missing the salt in this. auth should be more independent from registry to resemble the real process more closely
lib/srp/client.rb
test/auth_test.rb