bumped version to 0.1.1
authorAzul <azul@riseup.net>
Fri, 5 Oct 2012 14:35:30 +0000 (16:35 +0200)
committerAzul <azul@riseup.net>
Fri, 5 Oct 2012 14:51:46 +0000 (16:51 +0200)
commit3eecdc65d3c210e71684f6b71a3ad3a0977e7a2f
tree2719cacf99781f5893e14ce4b6f67e5d88c6a0fb
parente9e4f99c524bd74fe04edf664130a49f9de11818
bumped version to 0.1.1
ruby-srp.gemspec