adopted srp algo to srp-js way of doing things.
authorAzul <azul@leap.se>
Thu, 28 Jun 2012 17:43:40 +0000 (19:43 +0200)
committerAzul <azul@leap.se>
Fri, 29 Jun 2012 12:55:10 +0000 (14:55 +0200)
commit20bf14939fbd75e3ee0206c2bf14737e2c7ac2c2
treee035c91c65e8e48d6a6af317e900a8fb9897a739
parente55ff681bcc5a6c479530d1411a3da75912d78e5
adopted srp algo to srp-js way of doing things.

all large integers are now send as hex strings.
Using sha256_str all over the place.

This finally gives me successful logins. Needs a log of cleanup never the less.
15 files changed:
example/http-srp.rb
example/models/user.rb
example/public/srp-source [new symlink]
example/public/srp_register.min.js [new file with mode: 0644]
example/views/authenticate.erb
example/views/handshake.erb
example/views/index.erb
example/views/layout.erb
example/views/ok.erb [new file with mode: 0644]
example/views/salt.erb [new file with mode: 0644]
example/views/xml.erb [new file with mode: 0644]
lib/srp/client.rb
lib/srp/server.rb
lib/srp/util.rb
test/auth_test.rb