created session class to hold aa, bb and so forth - done for client
authorAzul <azul@riseup.net>
Thu, 4 Oct 2012 09:23:00 +0000 (11:23 +0200)
committerAzul <azul@riseup.net>
Thu, 4 Oct 2012 09:41:53 +0000 (11:41 +0200)
commit0e5f57d3e07db606a779485e1537d4db8b5d3da2
tree90733e690fac48da221f3fa7db04aa23ba5423b7
parent66c3ed01eb012cae84193b4864c7c48eb77c2a8c
created session class to hold aa, bb and so forth - done for client

We have a session in the server already - duplication there now, merge next
lib/ruby-srp.rb
lib/srp/authentication.rb
lib/srp/client.rb
lib/srp/session.rb [new file with mode: 0644]
lib/srp/util.rb