api: Session#internal_state to test and debug
authorAzul <azul@riseup.net>
Mon, 24 Jun 2013 08:41:19 +0000 (10:41 +0200)
committerAzul <azul@riseup.net>
Mon, 24 Jun 2013 09:15:44 +0000 (11:15 +0200)
commit04be70c9addd07bc3aa690d782739aeb4bd695c1
treec133b08c57a1c3b85154090d821b0d73994607c3
parent80958380cbb7a492d0ef7586714f2cfe8885603b
api: Session#internal_state to test and debug

Also use functions with memoizing instead of instance vars
lib/srp/session.rb
lib/srp/util.rb