Initial debianization master
authorBen Carrillo <ben@futeisha.org>
Mon, 7 Jul 2014 16:31:34 +0000 (11:31 -0500)
committerBen Carrillo <ben@futeisha.org>
Mon, 7 Jul 2014 17:43:17 +0000 (12:43 -0500)
commit95a97e2e4c8c8d95c5a598e32af999d0296ec9cd
tree561b6e06ada119cb03243c1e905903192255d9b8
parent70637e1fb8197560293694aec45aca60c188e963
Initial debianization
debian/changelog [new file with mode: 0644]
debian/compat [new file with mode: 0644]
debian/control [new file with mode: 0644]
debian/copyright [new file with mode: 0644]
debian/rules [new file with mode: 0755]
debian/source/format [new file with mode: 0644]
debian/source/options [new file with mode: 0644]
debian/watch [new file with mode: 0644]