prepare for new release master
authorMicah Anderson <micah@riseup.net>
Thu, 22 Aug 2013 20:59:47 +0000 (16:59 -0400)
committerMicah Anderson <micah@riseup.net>
Thu, 22 Aug 2013 21:07:55 +0000 (17:07 -0400)
commita9f6c6ddb7bfaa148a08687ac3bf108756c4cffa
treef11c56b7c838e27b741e3c868b4e53b2f9c00783
parent6d35b188b668c5007409e63a15e8340ed34dcfb8
prepare for new release
debian/changelog
debian/python-pycryptopp.docs