Update changelog.
authorbertagaz <bertagaz@ptitcanardnoir.org>
Tue, 14 Jun 2011 15:31:27 +0000 (17:31 +0200)
committerbertagaz <bertagaz@ptitcanardnoir.org>
Tue, 14 Jun 2011 21:13:00 +0000 (23:13 +0200)
commit9ad3b692f1d11370d7639a254086f3c168d9c905
treee9010c634c86057add398e310f94ff1749bd4d60
parentbcac5e282e22af5889a42adfe46cd4fa42b8581d
Update changelog.
debian/changelog