Merge tag 'upstream/0.6.0.12'
authorMicah Anderson <micah@riseup.net>
Thu, 22 Aug 2013 20:39:52 +0000 (16:39 -0400)
committerMicah Anderson <micah@riseup.net>
Thu, 22 Aug 2013 20:57:38 +0000 (16:57 -0400)
commit6d35b188b668c5007409e63a15e8340ed34dcfb8
treec9dd25f3675b3b6f9b29b0786057f8a4d377bc2b
parent86a1089dc6694f58d0f3356bdf9c8fe4061421f5
parent5e60e0e3af85f22aa0afe8bf0ecf85619afacfeb
Merge tag 'upstream/0.6.0.12'

Upstream version 0.6.0.12
debian/changelog
debian/control
debian/patches/move_testvectors_outside_site-packages.patch
debian/patches/noextraversion.patch
debian/patches/series