Fix issue where force=>true was not destroying repository then recreating
authorTravis Fields <tfields@commercehub.com>
Tue, 13 May 2014 18:27:02 +0000 (11:27 -0700)
committerTravis Fields <tfields@commercehub.com>
Tue, 13 May 2014 20:17:14 +0000 (13:17 -0700)
commitcfcd03a7c59eaa6b81de8c767bbd91e6d278c0f2
tree9c12b98a82ea0666d9ba8b5925b51a7e547f1896
parent46588aa62d444c5f0a538cccec357a80cd191b93
Fix issue where force=>true was not destroying repository then recreating
lib/puppet/provider/vcsrepo/git.rb
lib/puppet/type/vcsrepo.rb
spec/unit/puppet/provider/vcsrepo/git_spec.rb