Updated modulefile and added metadata.json for 1.0.0 release.
authorMorgan Haskel <morgan@puppetlabs.com>
Mon, 19 May 2014 18:47:11 +0000 (14:47 -0400)
committerMorgan Haskel <morgan@puppetlabs.com>
Wed, 4 Jun 2014 17:31:29 +0000 (13:31 -0400)
commitcdf207a3d87149937a28953850fedfbe8c78e5f9
tree7cb8244d6c12dccc3c8bf7103a2544df468573fa
parent8f71d47786e7d7465d5597705c6dab4331371ad6
Updated modulefile and added metadata.json for 1.0.0 release.

Supported OS list should be checked in metadata.  CHANGELOG still
needs to be updated for 1.0.0 release.
Modulefile
metadata.json [new file with mode: 0644]