fix undefined method 'working_copy_exists?' error for ProviderHg
authorAaron Bull Schaefer <aaron@elasticdog.com>
Tue, 14 Dec 2010 01:25:34 +0000 (09:25 +0800)
committerJames Turnbull <james@lovedthanlost.net>
Mon, 27 Dec 2010 07:46:59 +0000 (15:46 +0800)
commitca531df00f99df2e77300a08f5705d51e7544e94
tree811191f09388beb64a1b8f7cde426796f10a4196
parentd6f233e759f5424f32192c2059c097104b55e86b
fix undefined method 'working_copy_exists?' error for ProviderHg
lib/puppet/provider/vcsrepo/hg.rb