Update modulesync_config [a3fe424]
authorDavid Schmitt <david.schmitt@puppet.com>
Fri, 26 Aug 2016 07:28:59 +0000 (09:28 +0200)
committerDavid Schmitt <david.schmitt@puppet.com>
Fri, 26 Aug 2016 16:42:08 +0000 (18:42 +0200)
commitb184bbad3f70d17ded84a87c6aaa7c9a68920d8d
tree9b921b8d21ef624a807691c16c2c2a4fcd038f88
parent2739ad55ece6d27ded2ba40d4410a2d5364d6acf
Update modulesync_config [a3fe424]
.travis.yml
Gemfile