Take into account :latest status in git provider
authorAleksey Lim <alsroot@member.fsf.org>
Fri, 20 Aug 2010 06:16:51 +0000 (14:16 +0800)
committerJames Turnbull <james@lovedthanlost.net>
Fri, 20 Aug 2010 06:25:11 +0000 (14:25 +0800)
commita71777b4ec097954ac58de537685df096d8a8f63
tree7b11a86a8b6bbdab853e1be100819e67847708f4
parente984b0810eeeeebe7092cda5eba1310fa928ca5c
Take into account :latest status in git provider
lib/puppet/type/vcsrepo.rb