Use symbols consistently with provider.expects()
authorAaron Stone <aaron@serendipity.cx>
Fri, 19 Oct 2012 07:26:39 +0000 (00:26 -0700)
committerAaron Stone <aaron@serendipity.cx>
Fri, 19 Oct 2012 07:27:46 +0000 (00:27 -0700)
commit821c66fe76056784f84376e5beb4d2de629998ed
tree453cc95abbd37aa7b31464f98ab9059af8caed8c
parent5402f4f1dd4b315f14afa671e3c2c236ac9f53ce
Use symbols consistently with provider.expects()
spec/unit/puppet/provider/vcsrepo/bzr_spec.rb
spec/unit/puppet/provider/vcsrepo/cvs_spec.rb
spec/unit/puppet/provider/vcsrepo/git_spec.rb
spec/unit/puppet/provider/vcsrepo/hg_spec.rb
spec/unit/puppet/provider/vcsrepo/svn_spec.rb