Update noop to work
authorHunter Haugen <hunter@puppetlabs.com>
Fri, 20 Jun 2014 20:48:02 +0000 (13:48 -0700)
committerHunter Haugen <hunter@puppetlabs.com>
Thu, 26 Jun 2014 18:39:30 +0000 (11:39 -0700)
commit818f5298b6be3b1a25e997ba84eae237d9051be9
tree0a63e808d40aae42c7abd29412fa18a7122061cf
parente42310c7fb082a20f4155d801e41b980400ae045
Update noop to work
lib/puppet/type/vcsrepo.rb
spec/acceptance/clone_repo_spec.rb
spec/unit/puppet/provider/vcsrepo/git_spec.rb