Bring stderr output to the Puppet visible output
authorMarkus Frosch <markus@lazyfrosch.de>
Tue, 16 Feb 2016 14:08:11 +0000 (15:08 +0100)
committerMarkus Frosch <markus@lazyfrosch.de>
Tue, 16 Feb 2016 14:31:15 +0000 (15:31 +0100)
commit7fbbf2535c9a76b23efe6247d4a1cd4cdc299483
treecdf2d882e0c16f131e57cb79b6b1e94d9f0ab607
parent818734c0264ffbca9dacc59d358399d819e89ed8
Bring stderr output to the Puppet visible output
lib/puppet/provider/vcsrepo/cvs.rb
lib/puppet/provider/vcsrepo/git.rb
lib/puppet/provider/vcsrepo/hg.rb
spec/unit/puppet/provider/vcsrepo/cvs_spec.rb