The location of Puppet::Util[::Execution].withenv changed from Puppet 2.x to 3.x
authorAaron Stone <aaron@serendipity.cx>
Thu, 25 Jul 2013 19:09:51 +0000 (12:09 -0700)
committerAaron Stone <aaron@serendipity.cx>
Thu, 25 Jul 2013 19:45:36 +0000 (12:45 -0700)
commit7b2b5e766ede2408079a8760221d653e2e32eef4
tree0abfe677d87ef91126b76afc9f072a9eadb61daa
parent7e87ef1cf732641fa6390bf2c9011e4277b01aea
The location of Puppet::Util[::Execution].withenv changed from Puppet 2.x to 3.x
lib/puppet/provider/vcsrepo/cvs.rb