Add rake tasks to test both beaker and beaker-rspec in one go
authorTravis Fields <travis@puppetlabs.com>
Fri, 16 May 2014 19:37:39 +0000 (12:37 -0700)
committerTravis Fields <travis@puppetlabs.com>
Fri, 16 May 2014 21:15:03 +0000 (14:15 -0700)
commit79c4a4e6e9638aa4b5f3e7366ada7c3ddbafb8a3
tree7aca6a6d0c1c8239c621cc33869257cb592e9840
parent46588aa62d444c5f0a538cccec357a80cd191b93
Add rake tasks to test both beaker and beaker-rspec in one go
Rakefile [changed mode: 0644->0755]