(FM-5559) Readme and changelog edits for signoff.
authorGarrett Guillotte <gguillotte@users.noreply.github.com>
Tue, 6 Sep 2016 16:33:50 +0000 (09:33 -0700)
committerGarrett Guillotte <gguillotte@users.noreply.github.com>
Tue, 6 Sep 2016 16:40:10 +0000 (09:40 -0700)
commit72483a4523e0b3fc1a49d0708f04a59acb75956a
treeb2ba3960c8d4e51fb8792df865cd2abd2380984e
parent3e4d3b27246944ea716b13db85f381ae8f322bbd
(FM-5559) Readme and changelog edits for signoff.

-   Added missing Debian 8 and Ubuntu 16.04 platforms to the readme.
-   Standardized/reverted line ending characters throughout the readme.
-   Added `puppet` syntax highlighting to code blocks.
-   Aligned hash rocket in Puppet code blocks.
-   Standardized spacing between heading Markdown and text.
-   Standardized sentence case on headings.
-   Updated section targets in Perforce docs links.
-   Fixed a broken link to the Mercurial docs.
-   Updated puppetlabs.com URLs to puppet.com.
-   Updated Puppet Labs references to Puppet Inc.
-   Updated a Projects wiki link to the docs site.
-   Added dates to the 1.4.0 and 1.3.2 releases on the changelog.
CHANGELOG.md
README.markdown