Update origin if necessary before checking revision
authorRaphaël Pinson <raphael.pinson@camptocamp.com>
Wed, 6 Mar 2013 16:06:26 +0000 (17:06 +0100)
committerRaphaël Pinson <raphael.pinson@camptocamp.com>
Wed, 6 Mar 2013 17:24:02 +0000 (18:24 +0100)
commit6915fa7e3799ff56233cf7e2c4d24686e435c401
tree00e46d6eff22c04ef0954e67fccbbc89637ef80c
parent04851c28b12973c679fc9f234fd0f5a193df9d7a
Update origin if necessary before checking revision
lib/puppet/provider/vcsrepo/git.rb
spec/unit/puppet/provider/vcsrepo/git_spec.rb