Remove let use as variable.
authorHunter Haugen <hunter@puppetlabs.com>
Wed, 14 Jan 2015 16:47:57 +0000 (08:47 -0800)
committerHunter Haugen <hunter@puppetlabs.com>
Wed, 14 Jan 2015 16:53:31 +0000 (08:53 -0800)
commit68fc802b937334eda195f28c645e43b23d3ff061
tree5d3b3e205e772b82f2d155c5663bb5f8239afcd7
parent762071224dad242eec7ca8c16f5dce850abc0c79
Remove let use as variable.

Since lets can't be used in before :all any more.
spec/acceptance/clone_repo_spec.rb