Update tests for ubuntu 14.04
authorHunter Haugen <hunter@puppetlabs.com>
Tue, 27 May 2014 19:41:31 +0000 (12:41 -0700)
committerHunter Haugen <hunter@puppetlabs.com>
Tue, 27 May 2014 19:43:07 +0000 (12:43 -0700)
commit521d321181c95eb042c23c8277e79cfe1d066117
tree8da22df25e149a27aa06b00709eab97a2a3286f6
parentd98e0083f33f76e1ad13b650df81bdb18e4b59fe
Update tests for ubuntu 14.04

In ubuntu 14.04 git 1.9.1 is the default version, and 1.9+ fatally fail
if the user.email and user.name are not set (previously it would just
warn). This commit sets those up so the tests will actually run.
spec/acceptance/beaker_helper.rb
spec/acceptance/files/create_git_repo.sh
spec/spec_helper_acceptance.rb