Pin gem versions in Gemfile
authorJohn Duarte <john.duarte@puppetlabs.com>
Thu, 5 Jun 2014 20:11:57 +0000 (13:11 -0700)
committerJohn Duarte <john.duarte@puppetlabs.com>
Thu, 5 Jun 2014 21:53:17 +0000 (14:53 -0700)
commit504d9d9215f8bbc6f2ad99f4a349286d4555eb21
tree3c46b88ad3672590152e224d35163c03ecccc72d
parent21dea17d87fb8aa3eb1b3312efa09e2eb1f36884
Pin gem versions in Gemfile

Pin beaker-rspec to ~2.2
Pin rspec to ~2.14
Gemfile