Release 1.1.0
authorHunter Haugen <hunter@puppetlabs.com>
Tue, 15 Jul 2014 00:33:34 +0000 (17:33 -0700)
committerHunter Haugen <hunter@puppetlabs.com>
Tue, 15 Jul 2014 00:35:28 +0000 (17:35 -0700)
commit4f9a64b38e01cd60396a354cf0cfdf262f0ae342
tree691ad13945fece04a07794d2c964d3ff7d94e1d3
parent96b7e5552f6ee0e5d4be527803b6d3009709c3c7
Release 1.1.0

Summary:
This release adds a Perforce provider* and corrects the git provider
behavior when using `ensure => latest`.

*(Only git provider is currently supported.)

Features:
- New Perforce provider

Bugfixes:
- (MODULES-660) Fix behavior with `ensure => latest` and detached HEAD
- Spec test fixes
CHANGELOG
metadata.json