Fixed git provider to retrieve tags
authorJames Turnbull <james@lovedthanlost.net>
Thu, 27 May 2010 07:14:37 +0000 (17:14 +1000)
committerJames Turnbull <james@lovedthanlost.net>
Tue, 1 Jun 2010 00:04:15 +0000 (10:04 +1000)
commit4d40715919b80d599887f4e9618019dce0d15114
tree71f584fc775492b7274b058c9a67113d0295357b
parent128e3e4a1dbfa7897c1ec4b6534e79cc2ae30c64
Fixed git provider to retrieve tags
lib/puppet/provider/vcsrepo/git.rb