(FM-1951) Ensure Git is installable on EL 5 platforms
authorJustin Stoller <justin.stoller@gmail.com>
Wed, 15 Oct 2014 19:41:46 +0000 (12:41 -0700)
committerJustin Stoller <justin.stoller@gmail.com>
Thu, 16 Oct 2014 20:52:53 +0000 (13:52 -0700)
commit477c19773628c2b68c10d2bfc4dc9d6af019c2a1
tree7c0fc3fe59b024b63df2d4969e90921f5300143b
parent38c9c20c5abb5a19917ee3af9e0b6f1f1e8a0b49
(FM-1951) Ensure Git is installable on EL 5 platforms

Git is not installed on EL 5, but it is not in the repos either.
With this patch, if we are going to install git on an EL 5 platform we
first ensure epel is installed(FM-1951) Ensure Git is installable on
EL 5 platforms
spec/spec_helper_acceptance.rb