Change uid by Puppet execution API
authorPaul Chechetin <paulche@yandex.ru>
Wed, 20 Aug 2014 07:47:34 +0000 (11:47 +0400)
committerPaul Chechetin <paulche@yandex.ru>
Wed, 20 Aug 2014 07:55:40 +0000 (11:55 +0400)
commit27c5d5847504d6d5e295b617b1461b4727ccf1f2
tree427cc2b497216813090e65fbb08fb85f916e6f8e
parent177618e2ccdd610890e04502923b39a61f7cb40a
Change uid by Puppet execution API
lib/puppet/provider/vcsrepo/git.rb
lib/puppet/provider/vcsrepo/hg.rb