add beaker-rspec support
authorPhil Pham <phil.pham@puppetlabs.com>
Fri, 14 Feb 2014 19:16:15 +0000 (11:16 -0800)
committerPhil Pham <phil.pham@puppetlabs.com>
Wed, 2 Apr 2014 22:39:23 +0000 (15:39 -0700)
commit1ebe52ef9963391f13b406c843c8f475668f173c
tree56ceac2d54a525989a16847d17c3c2c6858027b9
parent92743c459ec7064c260bbf0686a368182291e99c
add beaker-rspec support

This adds support for beaker-rspec as well as basic test coverage for git
12 files changed:
Gemfile
spec/acceptance/clone_repo_spec.rb [new file with mode: 0644]
spec/acceptance/create_repo_spec.rb [new file with mode: 0644]
spec/acceptance/files/create_git_repo.sh [new file with mode: 0755]
spec/acceptance/nodesets/centos-64-x64.yml [new file with mode: 0644]
spec/acceptance/nodesets/debian-607-x64.yml [new file with mode: 0644]
spec/acceptance/nodesets/debian-73-x64.yml [new file with mode: 0644]
spec/acceptance/nodesets/default.yml [new file with mode: 0644]
spec/acceptance/nodesets/ubuntu-server-10044-x64.yml [new file with mode: 0644]
spec/acceptance/nodesets/ubuntu-server-12042-x64.yml [new file with mode: 0644]
spec/acceptance/remove_repo_spec.rb [new file with mode: 0644]
spec/spec_helper_acceptance.rb [new file with mode: 0644]