Fix (#10440) by making all commands optional
authorMatthias Pigulla <mp@webfactory.de>
Thu, 6 Oct 2011 21:35:41 +0000 (23:35 +0200)
committerMatthias Pigulla <mp@webfactory.de>
Wed, 2 Nov 2011 23:44:18 +0000 (00:44 +0100)
commit18c039c8d169000c0d49a6d0b941f6f66ac1d7cb
treeb70c64e6e3a33a1fd5d5d77383c973cdf218673a
parent2723cbcd6ebca42471ee311420ec32afafcdad18
Fix (#10440) by making all commands optional

This will work around the issue in http://projects.puppetlabs.com/issues/6907, as the agent run will no longer fail if one of the commands is not installed.

This gives you enough time to install the necessary packages through Puppet (make sure you get the dependencies right), as the agent won't fail unless you really start accessing the repository.
lib/puppet/provider/vcsrepo/bzr.rb
lib/puppet/provider/vcsrepo/cvs.rb
lib/puppet/provider/vcsrepo/git.rb
lib/puppet/provider/vcsrepo/hg.rb
lib/puppet/provider/vcsrepo/svn.rb