Travis should run three Puppet versions in a matrix with three Ruby versions, but...
authorAaron Stone <aaron@serendipity.cx>
Thu, 25 Jul 2013 16:30:06 +0000 (09:30 -0700)
committerAaron Stone <aaron@serendipity.cx>
Thu, 25 Jul 2013 20:26:30 +0000 (13:26 -0700)
commit1841d11ee3f885c902a4d41b94beee141a468fa2
tree0cb104d45847205a8a6a17138071d34aef597030
parent164cadc9b9ac25ce70885100f28f8cd649358fa4
Travis should run three Puppet versions in a matrix with three Ruby versions, but limit Puppet 2.6.x to Ruby 1.8.7.
.travis.yml
Gemfile
Gemfile.lock [deleted file]