Add the option to shallow clones with git
authorFelipe Reyes <freyes@tty.cl>
Thu, 2 Jan 2014 21:13:40 +0000 (18:13 -0300)
committerFelipe Reyes <freyes@tty.cl>
Tue, 7 Jan 2014 19:03:29 +0000 (16:03 -0300)
commit0ea16bba47cf177dc17fa14f20d54d0091a09865
treef411e569543eadd3f4695a7aa474b47678f649eb
parente4eb8ab551d41c6d4d96cc3d0c4bc3186d4ed74d
Add the option to shallow clones with git

The new parameter used to indicate that you want a shallow clone is `:depth`
lib/puppet/provider/vcsrepo/git.rb
lib/puppet/type/vcsrepo.rb
spec/unit/puppet/provider/vcsrepo/git_spec.rb