(FACT-852) Support for systemd and systemd_version
authorYanis Guenane <yanis.guenane@enovance.com>
Thu, 12 Mar 2015 09:17:33 +0000 (10:17 +0100)
committerJulien Pivotto <roidelapluie@inuits.eu>
Fri, 19 Feb 2016 08:13:48 +0000 (09:13 +0100)
commite2ef15480abaf5a10404ec4c2c049d82aae47b68
treecb2e48b8c3e40f739c20ca76cb11c403100da6ba
parent6d47fd4999fe03eba6fb11c4490dcbb90d937900
(FACT-852) Support for systemd and systemd_version

This commit adds support for systemd and systemd_version facts.
lib/facter/systemd.rb [new file with mode: 0644]